FandomStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Calling: Jareziah

3 posters

Go down

A Calling: Jareziah Empty A Calling: Jareziah

Post  Jareziah Sun Oct 12, 2008 11:16 am

Hey. I'm completely new to this server, but i'm completely confident when i say, i can tell i'm gonna fit in well here. You may knock off a few marks for just joining and then Applying right away, and i'm fine with that. Judge me how you choose. Right now i'm re-downloading v55 because i recently Reformatted, so i probably won't see any of you 'till the morrow. Until then, read, and enjoy.

1. Name/IGN: Skylar/Jareziah

2. Age: 15, 16 in February.

3. Location [include Timezone]: BC, Canada. -8 GMT

4. What are you strengths: Laid-back, Good leadership qualities and experience, I've moderated and Game-master'd in two other maple servers before this, and in Two WoW Private Servers before that. Smile If you want proof of this, Contact me on MSN.

5. What are your weak points: I hate to be completely ignorant when i say this, but when it comes down to it i really don't have any weak points unless you count Insecurity, but that's only in Real Life. I'm very open over the Interent. Very Happy

6. Underline only two adjectives that describe you the best:

Flexibal - Smart - Self-confident - Friendly - Loyal - Responsible

7. For how long have you been playing MapleStory: Couple years, guestemating at probably 4 years now.

8. On how many servers have you been? Name them: AppleStory, RipstagMS, CakeStory, a couple others.

9. Do you have already GM experiences: Yes i do, mentioned in Question 4.

10. Why do you want to be GM: I'm an aspiring Leader figure; I hope to one day become President in my home town.