FandomStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Read above this post ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

5 posters

Go down

Read above this post ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ Empty Read above this post ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Post  yammichoo Sun Oct 19, 2008 5:46 pm

Name - Hi! My name is Quinton Jasar =P

IGN - Lol, Waiting for it to come online,but when it does my IGN will be Candeh (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Location - I live in Ontario, Canada! FTW

Age - I am 13 years old.

Hobbies - Uhh... Well, I really love singing, I play the drums and I like to play football and soccer. I am also a straight A/B student (Grade 8's so eazy )

Why should we choose you out of a million - I dunno. I like MS and I'm a fun and loving caring person. I'll bring fun everywhere I go!

Have you had any experience being a GM - Actually, I have. I was a GM in my friend's PServer (Unreal4sho Ms... lol dumb name btu was good rates and stuff ). It was fun and I was good at it lol. But he moved. I lost my GM spot and my best friend! No I know GM codes, no just jokin. I use GM handbook lol. Everyone who says they know codes, they just use the HB lol !

Reason why I'm not a GM anymore - Uhm, lol i just said it! I dun feel like copy pasting... lol Razz

Will you donate - Uhm, I dont know... I'm only 13 and i don't have a paypal yet. But when I start work at Tim Hortons (When I'm 14), I'm going to get a Bank Acc and a paypal. So i guess then I could donate.

What can you do to improve the server - Idk... What GM's do best! BAN PPL! And keep server in order and stuffs like that =D Twisted Evil

Are you confident in becoming a GM - Yah i guess. IRL im very enthusiastic and funny. So I take pride in what I do.

On what days are you online - I'm actually on everyday, except when we go places. But we don't on a regular basis.